

# THE INSTITUTE OF QUARRYING

## NOTES FOR GUIDANCE FOR THE 2024 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (Potential Committee for 2025)

## Present Officers and Potential Officers for 2025:

Chairman	Sam Tarr - standing down Tyrone Partridge to take up the role of Chair for one year only	
Deputy Chairman	Shared role Lewis Coxon and Mark Wraight	
Council Representative	Tyrone Partridge*	
Honorary Treasurer	Mary Carter - will stay in place for one more year to support Tyrone Partridge	
Honorary Secretary	Mary Carter - will stay in place for one more year to support Tyrone Partridge	
Honorary Auditor	Gary Langton*	
* denotes up for re-election		

#### **Committee Members:**

Andy Bishop Russell Lafford - to be voted on at AGM



## THE INSTITUTE OF QUARRYING

## Nominations for Branch Officers and Committee for 2025

I have pleasure in placing before the Annual General Meeting the following nominations for Officers and Committee (**they have consented to stand**)

Chairman		 
Deputy Chairman Council Representative Corporate Member only		 
Honorary Trea	surer	 
Honorary Secr	etary	 
Honorary Aud	itor	 
Committee M	embers	 
Signed:		Date:
Signed.	••••••	
Name:		 
Address:		 

Please return to: Mary Carter on behalf of the Chairman Tel: 07850 818694 E-mail: mary@elcsafetysolutions.uk